Ayaas ancien logo  

Travel plans / 2003-2004

Journal voyages - Plans 2004-5

2002
October 22 (Tuesday)
moving to
Rome, with arrival on Wednesday October 23
2003
January 27 - February 14
 
Rome: Plenary Session

March 12 (Wednesday)

moving to
Johannesburg, South Africa: IPC Meeting & Missionary Resource Campaign (March 13-18)
March 20 (Thursday)
moving to

Kinshasa RDCongo: Francophone sub-region Meeting & Missionary Resource Campaign (March 23-27)

April 3 - 30 (Wednesday)
moving to
South Africa : Visit Central Province, Natal, Northern Province
April 30 (Wednesday):
moving
Back to Rome, with arrival on Thursday May 1
     
May 5-28
 
Rome: Plenary Session

June 10 (Tuesday)

moving to

RDC

June 26 (Thursday)

moving to

Namibia, arrival on Friday June 27: meeting

July 07 (Monday)

moving

Back to Kinshasa, arrival on Tuesday July 8

July 20 (Sunday)

moving to

Cameroon

July 28 (Monday)

moving

Back to Kinshasa

August 2 (Saturday)

moving

Back to Rome, arrival on Sunday August 3

August 6 (Wednesday) - Sep. 4 (Tuesday)

moving to

Canada, Québec

August 7 (Tuesday) - August 15 (Friday)

moving

Cap-de-la-Madeleine for Retreat

September 4 (Tuesday) - Sept. 13 (Saturday)

moving to

Edmonton: Joint Session

September 13 (Saturday)

moving

Back to Rome, arrival on Sunday September 14

     

September 17 - October 3

Rome: Plenary Session

October 10 (Friday)

moving to

Zambia, arrival on Saturday October 11

November 23 (Sunday)

moving to

Lesotho: Program

December 6 (Saturday)

moving to

RDC, arrival on Sunday December 7

December 21 (Sunday)

moving to

Senegal, arrival on Monday December 22 (Africa Madagascar Conference: 5-9 Jan.)

December 28 (Sunday)
moving to
Guinea Bissau
2004

January 9 (Friday)

moving

Back to Rome, arrival on Saturday January 10, 2004

     

January 12 - February 6

Rome: Plenary Session

February 17 (Tuesday) moving to Kinshasa
February 28 (Saturday) moving to Angola: Visit
March 13 (Saturday) moving to Back to Kinshasa
March 26 (Friday) moving to

Cameroon: Consultation Programme

April 13-17 moving to Chad: Consultation
April 24 (Saturday) moving Back to Rome, arrival on Sunday April 25
 
 
April 26- May 21
Rome: Plenary Session
June 5 (Saturday) - June 26 (Saturday)
moving to
Madagascar, arrival on Sunday June 6 Programme
June 26 (Saturday) - July 11 (Sunday)
moving to
South Africa: Meetings
June 29 - July 6
  Cedara: Formation Congress, Anglophone Subregion
July 6-10
IPC Meeting - Trefontana, Marrianhill
July 11 (Sunday) - August 10 (Tuesday)
moving to
DRCongo: Vacation
August 10 (Tuesday)
moving
Back to Rome, arrival on Wednesday August 11
     
August 16-20
Rome: Plenary Session
August 30 - September 28
Rome: General Chapter 2004